Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Andreas Christandl

T: +43 3112 36 699 256
E: andreas.christandl@duerr-group.com

Hans-Jörg Lackner

T: +43 3112 36 699 300
E: hans-joerg.lackner@duerr-group.com

Bereichsleiter

Stefan Fuchs

Prokurist
Automatisierungstechnik

T: +43 3112 36 699 263
E: stefan.fuchs@duerr-group.com

Harald Schwarz

Projektabwicklung

T: +43 3112 36 699 260
E: harald.schwarz@duerr-group.com

Thorsten Höfer

Projektabwicklung

T: +43 3112 36 699 257
E: thorsten.hoefer@duerr-group.com

Franz Moser

Service & Wartung
Montage

T: +43 3112 36 699 235
E: franz.moser@duerr-group.com

Christian Kovacs

Vertrieb & Kalkulation

T: +43 3112 36 699 273
E: christian.kovacs@duerr-group.com

Franz Loder

Vertrieb & Kalkulation

T: +43 3112 36 699 268
E: franz.loder@duerr-group.com

© 2022 Dürr Austria GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.