Contact Team

Contact

Team

Management

Andreas Christandl

T: +43 3112 36 699 256
E: andreas.christandl@duerr-group.com

Hans-Jörg Lackner

T: +43 3112 36 699 300
E: hans-joerg.lackner@duerr-group.com

Division Manager

Stefan Fuchs

Authorized Representative
Automation Engineering

T: +43 3112 36 699 263
E: stefan.fuchs@duerr-group.com

Harald Schwarz

Project Engineering

T: +43 3112 36 699 260
E: harald.schwarz@duerr-group.com

Thorsten Höfer

Project Engineering

T: +43 3112 36 699 257
E: thorsten.hoefer@duerr-group.com

Franz Moser

Service & Maintenance
Assembly Department
T: +43 3112 36 699 235
E: franz.moser@duerr-group.com

Christian Kovacs

Sales

T: +43 3112 36 699 273
E: christian.kovacs@duerr-group.com

Franz Loder

Sales

T: +43 3112 36 699 268
E: franz.loder@duerr-group.com

© 2021 Dürr Austria GmbH. All rights reserved.