Contact Team

Contact

Team

Management

Andreas Christandl

T: +43 3112 36 699 256
E: a.christandl@duerr-gruppe.at

Hans-Jörg Lackner

T: +43 3112 36 699 300
E: h.lackner@duerr-gruppe.at

Division Manager

Robert Schmuck

Sales Department
Authorized Officer
T: +43 3112 36 699 251
E: r.schmuck@duerr-gruppe.at

Harald Schwarz

Project Handling

T: +43 3112 36 699 260
E: h.schwarz@duerr-gruppe.at

Günter Reuscher

Project Handling

T: +43 3112 36 699 254
E: g.reuscher@duerr-gruppe.at

Stefan Fuchs

Automation Engineering

T: +43 3112 36 699 263
E: s.fuchs@duerr-gruppe.at

Franz Moser

Maintenance, Service & Support

T: +43 3112 36 699 235
E: f.moser@duerr-gruppe.at

Lukas Taucher

Assembly Department

T: +43 3112 36 699 234
E: l.taucher@duerr-gruppe.at

© 2019 Dürr Austria GmbH. All rights reserved.